Thanks to All Our Sponsors!!

Executive Sponsors

Union Bank

Winn Foundation

(Exclusive) Awards Dinner Sponsor

Carter-Kelly, Inc.

Double Eagle Sponsor

Shingle Springs Health and Wellness Center

Eagle Sponsors

American River Medical, LLC

Serrano Associates, LLC

Coact Designworks, Inc. (formerly Stafford King Weise)

Birdie Sponsors

BR Acoustical, Inc.

Susanne and Blair Combellack

Crusader Fence Company

Bob Gillett

Graeagle Land & Water Co.

Helix Electric

Marquee Fire Protection

Tom McCready/EPIC Insurance Brokers

Michael J. Murphy, MD

Ski Air, Inc.


Thompson’s Auto and Truck Centers

Universal Plastics, Inc.

Daryl and Lori Warden

Cathy West – In Memory of Mom and Dad

Jim West – In Memory of Bob and Jean West

Western Sign Company

Driving Range Sponsors

Brian and Lori Veerkamp

Doug Veerkamp General Engineering

Fairway Fare Station Sponsors

Joe Harn, El Dorado County Auditor


Putting Green Sponsor

Deputy Sheriff’s Association (DSA) of El Dorado County

19th Hole Station Sponsor

Cold Springs Country Club

El Dorado Disposal

Francis Distributing Inc.

Paul and Debi Harlow

Peek Family Fund at EDCF

Marshall Medical Center Marketing and Community Relations

James Whipple

Chip Shot Sponsors

Canteen Vending Company

Diamond Springs Printing

Gold Country Retirement Community

Tom and Andrea Howard

Western Sign Company

Youngdahl Consulting Group

Tee Sponsors

Absolute Glass, Inc.

Breaker Glass Company

Cameron Park Physical Therapy Center

Camino Flowers


Delfino Farms

Diamond K Enterprises – Ed and Karen Good

EDC Office of Education

Edward Jones Investments – Max Callaghan

El Dorado Savings Bank

Jack and Dina Gentry

Joe Harn, El Dorado County Auditor

Harris and Len Holler

InterWest Insurance Services, Inc.

Sandy and Ed Mathews

Mountain Democrat

Sue Novasel, El Dorado County Supervisor

PGR Solutions, LLC

Rainbow Orchards

REY Engineers

Sierra Central Credit Union

Ski Air, Inc.

Slaven Portable Lumber Milling

Stanford Mortgage – Dennis Peloquin

Vasko Electric, Inc.

Karl Weiland, County Assessor

Greg and Kathy Witherow

Player Sponsors

Manufacturers Lighting Solutions, Inc

D.A. Neitzel, Inc.

Ken Nelson

REY Engineers

Vasko Electric, Inc

Other Donations

Blossom Rice

Dave Combellack

John Driscoll

Debi and Paul Harlow

Trenten Ingles

Kathy Krejci

Ed Mathews

Sean McCartney

Todd McKinstry

Marjorie McNatt

Cleve Morris

Michael Stevens

Our heartfelt thanks to our many volunteers who make this event possible.

Drive for Marshall Committee

Bob Gillett, Chair

Dina Gentry, Andrea Howard, Jamie Johnson, Tanya Moran,

Linda Spafford, Lori Veerkamp, Greg Witherow, and Kathy Witherow

Donated Goods and Services

Canteen Vending

Cold Springs Golf and Country Club

Gordon Mott Roofing Company

Marshall Medical Food Services

Marshall Medical Marketing

Sysco Foods

Special Thanks to all our Drawing Item Donors

Save The Date!!  June 21, 2019!

Thanks again to all and we’ll see you next year!!