Thank you from the 2017 Drive For Marshall Golf Committee!

34th Anniv Logo-transThanks to All Our Sponsors!!

Benefiting the New Marshall Medical Cancer Center Healing Garden

and Community Health Programs

Executive Sponsor

Union Bank Logo Color

Exclusive Dinner Sponsor

Carter Kelly Logo

Double Eagle Sponsor

Shingle Springs Health & Wellness Center

Eagle Sponsors

American River Medical Logo

Stafford King Wiese Architects

Birdie Sponsors

Susanne and Blair Combellack

Crusader Fence Company

Dickson Financial Advisors, LLC

El Dorado Disposal

Forethought Law, PC

Frank’s Body Shop, Inc.

Graeagle Land & Water Co.

Marquee Fire Protection

Tom McCready/EPIC Insurance Brokers

Michael J. Murphy, MD

Perryman Mechanical, Inc.

Serrano Associates, LLC

Ski Air, Inc.

Thompson’s Auto and Truck Centers

Universal Plastics, Inc.

Daryl and Lori Warden

West Family

Western Sign Company

Driving Range Sponsors

Brian and Lori Veerkamp

Doug Veerkamp General Engineering

Putting Green Sponsor

Deputy Sheriff’s Association (DSA) of El Dorado County

19th Hole Station Sponsor

Blue Ribbon Personnel Services

Cold Springs Country Club

Francis Distributing Inc.

Madeline Majer, DDS

Marshall Medical Center

Chip Shot Sponsors

Canteen Vending Company

Carter’s Carpet Restoration

Diamond Springs Printing

Tom and Andrea Howard

Joe Harn, CPA, Auditor-Controller

Kevin Hansen Painting

Peek Family Fund at El Dorado Community Foundation

Robinson’s Pharmacy

Western Sign Company

Tee Sponsors

Absolute Auto Glass

Katherine M Anastasi CPA

Architectural Nexus/Charlie Downs

Breaker Glass Company

Camino Flowers


Diamond K Enterprises – Ed and Karen Good

EDC Office of Education

EDC Professional Firefighter’s Local 3556

Edward Jones Investments – Max Callaghan

El Dorado Savings Bank

Richard and Janie Esposito

Jack and Dina Gentry

Girard, Edwards, Stevens & Tucker LLP

Glenmoor Brokerage – Eric Glenn

Paul and Debi Harlow

Inter-County Title Company

InterWest Insurance Services, Inc.

Kiwanis Club of Placerville

Knights of Columbus

Sandy and Ed Mathews

Moda Media

PGR Solutions, LLC

Rainbow Orchards

R.E.Y. Engineers

Sierra Central Credit Union

Slaven’s Portable Lumber Milling

Stanford Mortgage

Karl Weiland, County Assessor

Greg and Kathy Witherow

James and Deborah Whipple

ZOOM Cross-Media

Our heartfelt thanks to our many volunteers who make this event possible.

Drive for Marshall Committee

Bob Gillett, Chair

Dina Gentry, Karen Good, Andrea Howard, Tanya Moran,

Linda Spafford, Lori Veerkamp, Greg Witherow, and Kathy Witherow

Donated Goods and Services

Channel 2

Cold Springs Golf and Country Club

Gordon Mott Roofing Company

Marshall Medical Food Services

Marshall Medical Marketing

Sysco Foods

Special Thanks to all our Drawing Item Donors

Save The Date!!  June 22, 2018!

It’s our 35th Year!!

Thanks again to all and we’ll see you next year!!