33rd Anniv LogoThanks to All Our Sponsors!!

Benefiting the New Marshall Medical Cancer Center Healing Garden

and Community Health Programs

Executive SponsorUB Logo Color

Exclusive Dinner Sponsor


Double Eagle Sponsor


Eagle Sponsors


El Dorado Disposal

Driving Range Sponsors

Brian and Lori Veerkamp

Doug Veerkamp General Engineering

Birdie Sponsors

Blue Ribbon Personnel Services

Coffey Building Group

Susanne and Blair Combellack

Crusader Fence Company

Dickson Financial Advisors, LLC

Forethought Law, PC

Frank’s Body Shop, Inc.

Graeagle Land & Water Co.

Helix Electric

Tom McCready/EPIC Insurance Brokers

Mike Murphy, MD

Perryman Mechanical, Inc.

Robert and Marcella Reeder

Serrano Associates, LLC

Ski Air, Inc.

Stafford King Wiese Architects

The Mountain Democrat

Thompson’s Auto and Truck Centers

Universal Plastics, Inc.

Daryl and Lori Warden

West Family in memory of Jean West

Western Sign

Putting Green Sponsor

Deputy Sheriff’s Association (DSA) of El Dorado County

19th Hole Station Sponsors

Cold Springs Country Club

Francis Distributing Inc.

Marshall Medical Center

Chip Shot Sponsors

Canteen Vending Company

Capitol Clinical Neuroscience

Diamond Springs Printing

Tom and Andrea Howard

Kevin Hansen Painting

Peek Family Fund at El Dorado Community Foundation

Robinson’s Pharmacy

Western Sign Company

Tee Sponsors

Architectural Nexus, Inc. – Charlie Downs

Arnold’s For Awards

Breaker Glass Company

Cary House Hotel

Chase Electric, Inc.

Diamond K Enterprises – Ed and Karen Good

Edward Jones Investments – Max Callaghan

El Dorado Savings Bank

Fleege & Associates

Glenmoor Brokerage – Eric Glenn

Gold Country Retirement Community

Hemington Landscape Services

Inter-County Title Company

InterWest Insurance Services, Inc.

Joe Vicini, Inc.

Kiwanis Club of Placerville

Jon and Penny Lehrman

Ed and Sandy Mathews

Placerville Body Shop, Inc.

Rainbow Orchards

R.E.Y. Engineers, Inc.

Roxann Sackett

Slaven Portable Lumber Milling

The Paint Spot

Karl Weiland, County Assessor

Greg and Kathy Witherow

Youngdahl Consulting Group

ZOOM Cross-Media

Our heartfelt thanks to our many volunteers who make this event possible.

Drive for Marshall Committee

Bob Gillett, Chair

David Del Rio, Niles Fleege, Karen Good, Andrea Howard, Tanya Moran,

Lori Veerkamp, Greg Witherow, and Kathy Witherow

Donated Goods and Services

Barsotti’s Juice Company

Boa Vista Orchards

Canteen Vending Company

Cold Springs Golf and Country Club

Gordon Mott Roofing Company

Marshall Medical Center Food Services

Marshall Medical Center Marketing

Save The Date!!  June 23, 2017!

Thanks again to all and we’ll see you next year!!