Bob West Drive for Marshall – 2016 Results

33rd Anniv LogoUB Logo Color

Executive Sponsor

33rd Anniversary Drive For Marshall Golf Tournament 2016

Winner’s Listing

1st Place

Handicap Flight

NonHandicap Flight

Jeff Vernon

Greg Witherow

Lynda Vernon

Brian Veerkamp

Eric Shaw

Chad Spencer

Tom McCready

Tiffany Spencer

2nd Place

Handicap Flight

NonHandicap Flight

Tom Howard

Dave Crespo

John Tyler

Bill Collins

Don McCormick

Dave Hanson

Bob Huun

Darold Perry

3rd Place

Handicap Flight

NonHandicap Flight

Niles Fleege

Robert West

Keith Poch

Harvey West

Bob Dubanski

Leah West

Steve Tullgren

Bob Klein

Closest To The Hole #7

Putting Green Contest

Bob Klein

 Tom Chandler


On behalf of Chair Bob Gillett and the 33rd Bob West Drive for Marshall Committee, we are pleased to announce this year’s golf tournament in memory of Jean West raised:  $61,860 (up 28% over last year).  Most importantly, everyone had a great time and we raised important funding for programs that care for people! 

A huge “thank you” to all of you who participated, volunteered, and/or sponsored the tournament – this year’s result was definitely a combined stretch on everyone’s part.  Kudos to our Executive Sponsor: UNION BANK, and appreciation for our dinner sponsor Carter Kelly, Inc. and our double eagle sponsor, the Shingle Springs Band of Miwok Indians.

 Excellent job, everyone!!!  Bob West would have been proud!